2015 Jessie L. Carr Cup Results

The Pacific Coast Yachting Association is pleased to announce the results of the Cal 20 Class Championship held August 13-16, 2015, at the Tacoma Yacht Club.

The winning team of Ronald Wood and Van Wilson of ABYC was presented with the Jesse L. Carr Captain and Crew Trophy.  Results can be found at this link.


2015 Jesse L. Carr Cup date and location

cropped-cropped-pcya_name11.jpgThe Pacific Coast Yachting Association will present the Jesse L. Carr Captain and Crew trophy to the winning “Gold” fleet boat at the Cal 20 Class Championship to be held August 13-16, 2015, hosted by the Tacoma Yacht Club. Details are available under our Events Calendar on the right and additional information can be found at the Tacoma YC website.